Our partners abroad

Our partners worldwide (in alphabetical order)


Australia: Bibendum Wine Co., www.bibendum.com.au

Austria: Wein & Co., www.weinco.at

Brasil: Decanter, www.decanter.com.br

Belgiun: Wineshare, www.wineshare.be

Bermuda: Two Rock Wines, www.tworockwines.com

Bulgaria: Apollo Wine, www.apollowine.com

Canada: Liberty Wine Imports, www.libertywineimports.com

China: Penguinguide, www.penguinguide.cn

Denmark: Theis Vine, www.theis-vine.dk

Estonia: Vinorama, www.vinorama.ee

Finnland: Hartwall, www.hartwall.fi

Guatemala: Franconia S.A., www.facebook.com/franconia.gua/

Hong Kong: Schmidt Vinothek, www.schmidtvinothek.com

Japan: Yorugos, www.yorugos.jp

Italy: Meraner Weinhaus, www.meranerweinhaus.com

Maldives: Navean Pvt. Limited, www.naveanmaldives.com

Mexico: Barricas, www.barricasyvinedos.com

Netherlands: Les Généreux, www.lesgenereux.nl

Norway: Palmer, palmer.no

Poland: Vini e Affini, www.vinieaffini.pl

Russia: Vinoterra, www.vinoterra.ru

Singapore: Winecellar Asia, www.winecellar-asia.com

Spain: Mundidrinks, www.mundidrinks.com

Sweden: Janake, www.janake.se

Switzerland: Riesling & Co., www.rieslingco.ch

Sri Lanka: Decanter Wine Holding, www.decanterwineholdings.com

Taiwan: Da Fon Thai Global, www.enomatic.tw

Thailand: Restaurant Suehring, restaurantsuhring.com

United Kingdom: Hayward Bros., www.haywardbros.co.uk

United States: The German Wine Collection, thegwc.com/